Our Objective: “To promote the Ownership of Classic Cars in a Social Club Environment as a Family Based Sport for the Young and Old.”

Introducing some of our Members

Lifetime (Founding) Members – Fred & Barb Baguley

President – Anthony Azzopardi

Vice President – Paul Cavanagh

Secretary – Tracey Woods


Treasurer – Greg Power

Dating Officer

Greg Power

Asset Manager

Kim Hornick

Principle Committee Officers

Graham Bourke  

Kim Hornick

Rodney Woods



PR Officer

Anthony Azzopardi

Webpage Administrator

Anthony Azzopardi / Tracey Woods

Past Presidents

Greg Power

Paul Cavanagh

Richard Campbell  

Ian Trewartha      

Rodney Woods   

Fred Baguley